Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: How to set up AlineaSol WFm set up

  1. #1
    mikejonesab1 Guest

    Default How to set up AlineaSol WFm set up

    I am new to Sugar CRM and I am having trouble getting it set up. I have to set up something in the scheduler module, but I am not sure exactly what. Any help?

  2. #2
    alineasol's Avatar
    alineasol is offline Senior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    Madrid (Spain)
    Posts
    114

    Default Re: How to set up AlineaSol WFm set up

    Please see answer to the same question you posted later.

    @AlineaSol

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Alineasol Report module
    By mahichhabra in forum Help
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 2014-01-27, 07:41 PM
  2. AlineaSol module error
    By panim.park in forum Developer Help
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 2013-08-30, 09:30 AM
  3. Alineasol reports
    By nirvanaguy19 in forum Developer Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 2013-02-25, 11:10 PM
  4. SolCRM AlineaSol
    By AndrewNS in forum General Discussion
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 2012-03-11, 01:24 AM
  5. AlineaSol Reports
    By webdecoder in forum General Discussion
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 2012-02-06, 03:38 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •