what gives? why is v-t-i-g-e-r.com being filtered on this forum?
it looks like a GREAT off-shoot for the open source version of sugar
what gives? why is v-t-i-g-e-r.com being filtered on this forum?
it looks like a GREAT off-shoot for the open source version of sugar
Too long ago - too much history - story told too many times. Just accept that it is filtered, and that it is not a popular name here.
ah.... let me guess, it's the old "vtigr-took-the-source-code-and-slapped-their-name-on-it" trick
regardless, their v5.x UI is way better than SugarCRM's
I'm agree with you, version 5 seems very interreting, but in the other hand there are too much bugs until now. Actually I'm trying it, but I don't suggest to use it for production, don't forget it is just a Beta version.Originally Posted by jcrainshaw
I'm not agree about filtering competitors. Compagnies (or countries...:-)) doing that means they don't want to tell you everything. If they do it here, they can do it for everything else... Ethic is one thing, filtering or cencoring another one. How can we trust them after?
(I don't want to offense anyone, it is just my point of vue).
Last edited by ymartin; 2006-06-28 at 03:22 PM.
There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)
Bookmarks