Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: What is sugarplus.com?

  1. #1
    heranty is offline Junior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    11

    Default What is sugarplus.com?

    Hi- When changing some settings in the Administration section, I noticed that some javascript requests are being made to "sugarplus.com". When I try to connect to "sugarplus.com" directly through a browser I get a 404/Forbidden error.

    What is sugarplus.com?

    I am using 6.3.0 GA version.

  2. #2
    sts's Avatar
    sts
    sts is offline Sugar Community Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    978

    Default Re: What is sugarplus.com?

    Maybe for sugar mobile plus administration?
    Stefan Ulrich Sauer
    System Analyst

    Devoteam Danet GmbH
    Gutenbergstraße 10
    D-64331 Weiterstadt
    Germany
    email: Stefan-Ulrich.Sauer@devoteam.com
    http://www.devoteam.de

  3. #3
    heranty is offline Junior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    11

    Default Re: What is sugarplus.com?

    Quote Originally Posted by sts View Post
    Maybe for sugar mobile plus administration?
    I am using CE edition, so there is no mobile functionality.

    I was wondering if sugarplus is somehow similar to google plus and it is doing some sort of tracking..?

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •