Thread: no log after repair/rebuild hung

tammyLewis Guest

Default no log after repair/rebuild hung

CRM: 6.5 CE
    IIS: 7
    PHP: 5.4

I made some changes to a couple of the files in the custom/modules...../ext/vardefs files. (following some instructions on line for creating a 1-2-many relationship directly (without the middle table) with Accounts table and a custom table.)
    I ran the quick repair/rebuild via the admin module.
    It started up but then seemed to hang on the rebuild extensions for quite a while.
    after that I have been unable to get system back up.

I am able to log in but the next page only contains some javascript in the header. No body. Below is what I get. I have turned on just about every debugging/log reporting/error reporting that I can find. But no log files with errors. I am pretty sure I messed up something since this is my first time making code changes in SugarCRM but thought I would get some sort of log errors. but nothing.

Please help.

Tammy Lewis

<!DOCTYPE html PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD XHTML 1.0 Strict//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/xhtml1/DTD/xhtml1-strict.dtd">
    <html lang='en_us'>
    <head><script>jscal_today = 1000*1391179427; if(typeof app_strings == "undefined") app_strings = new Array();</script><script type="text/javascript" src="cache/include/javascript/sugar_grp1_jquery.js?v=1U1nOzCgf-GI0zXYPenX8A"></script><script type="text/javascript" src="cache/include/javascript/sugar_grp1_yui.js?v=1U1nOzCgf-GI0zXYPenX8A"></script><script type="text/javascript" src="cache/include/javascript/sugar_grp1.js?v=1U1nOzCgf-GI0zXYPenX8A"></script><script type="text/javascript" src="include/javascript/calendar.js?v=1U1nOzCgf-GI0zXYPenX8A"></script><script>